Latest News



Nominations are now open to providers and software companies across the residential, aged care, home/community care and retirement living sectors for ITAC 2016 Awards in the following categories:
1. Best solution that provides ongoing consumer independence
2. Best consumer friendly product or system deployment
3. Best initiative as voted for by consumers
4. Best aged care software development and/or deployment
5. Best workforce efficiency or quality improvement solution
6. Best application of business intelligence to leverage value from big data

Online registrations open 1 September 2016

Download ITAC 2016 Awards Nomination Form

Download Exhibition & Sponsorship Prospectus




Our Corporate Partners

Projects We Support